BlogNewsBlack Friday Surprise

Black Friday Surprise

Truecaller

Nov 23rd, 20111 min readEdited on Jun 2nd, 2022

Black Friday is coming, and we got a BIG surprise for you all, stay tuned!

Hint:
9 AM (GMT+1) Europe
2 AM (GMT-6) Canada/Ontorio
12 AM (GMT-8) US/Los Angeles

Black Friday is coming, and we got a BIG surprise for you all, stay tuned!

Hint:
9 AM (GMT+1) Europe
2 AM (GMT-6) Canada/Ontorio
12 AM (GMT-8) US/Los Angeles

Truecaller

Nov 23rd, 20111 min read

News

Keep reading